The European Journal for Philosophy of Science

The European Journal for Philosophy of Science is published for the EPSA by Springer International Publishing. Founded in 2011, It currently appears in print three times a year and publishes first-rate research in all areas of philosophy of science. It has a current Impact Factor of 0.627 and a 5 Year Impact Factor of 1.195. In addition, the journal publishes selected papers from the biennial conferences of the EPSA. The current Editors in Chief are Dr Federica Russo and Dr Phyllis Illari. Details of the full Editorial Board are available here.

Connect with the EJPS via:

Call for Editor(s)-in-Chief for the EJPS 2021-2024

The new editor(s) will take on responsibilities in the course of 2021.

Read more

Past Editorial Team

We are very grateful to past Editors-in-Chief, Associate Editors, Editorial Board members, and Assistant Editors for their precious help and dedication. Read more…

Contact Us


Copyright © 2018 European Philosophy of Science Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software